Back

Fabrication

A one-stop solution

Software and hardware for electrical engineering as well as measuring and control technology. All components are designed, implemented and installed by us. Enjoy the great feeling of security that you - and only you – get from state of the art software developed to meet even the most challenging requirements.

When implementing your software we approach your wishes on a completely individual basis. And our extensive expertise offers you the opportunity to develop your software around a wide range of manufacturers.

Of course, it’s not just about the software. A clear understanding of your system is also necessary to ensure trouble-free operation. Again, you benefit from the experience of our employees. They are not permanently hidden in comfortable home offices but, rather, are on standby for the independent commissioning of your specially developed software. What’s more, they are also in close contact with plant operators from around the world, which means they understand how to approach all the practical realities of implementation.

The controller, the heart of your system, is planned by us, documented and tested several times in conjunction with visualization: in the simulation area and in corresponding simulation facilities.

All hardware is manufactured according to plans developed by us from selected, high-grade components.

5 Schaltschrank

Hardware

Quality made in Germany

learn more
9 Softwareplanung3

Software

Individual and based on your wishes

learn more
7 Visualisierung 7

Visualization

Clear and easy to operate

learn more
shutterstock 429334054

Function test & Simulation

To get everything running perfectly

learn more

When visiting our website, we store information about your visit in cookies. If you access any element on this website you consent to the use of cookies. You will find further information about cookies in our data protection declaration.

Zurück

Herstellung

Alles aus einer Hand

Software und Hardware für Elektrotechnik, Mess- und Regeltechnik. Beide Komponenten werden von uns konzipiert, realisiert und installiert. Genießen Sie das gute Gefühl der Sicherheit, dass die für Sie - und nur für Sie - entwickelte Software höchsten Anforderungen und dem aktuellsten Stand der Technologie entspricht.

Bei der Realisierung Ihrer Software gehen wir ganz individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Durch unser umfangreiches Know-how bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Software auf Basis verschiedenster Hersteller zu entwickeln.

Doch nicht nur die Software, sondern auch eine übersichtliche Visualisierung Ihrer Anlage ist notwendig um eine problemlose Bedienung zu gewährleisten. Auch hier profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter, die nicht nur im heimischen Büro zu Hause sind, sondern durch die eigenständige Inbetriebnahme der eigens entwickelten Software in engem Kontakt mit Anlagenbedienern aus aller Welt stehen und somit wissen, worauf es bei der Umsetzung in der Praxis ankommt.

Die Steuerung, das Herz Ihrer Anlage, wird bei uns geplant, dokumentiert und in Zusammenspiel mit der Visualisierung mehrfach getestet: im Simulationsraum und in entsprechenden Simulationsanlagen.

Die gesamte Hardware wird nach den von uns entwickelten Plänen aus ausgewählten, hochwertigen Einzelkomponenten gefertigt.

5 Schaltschrank

Hardware

Qualität Made in Germany

weiterlesen
9 Softwareplanung3

Software

Individuell und nach Ihren Wünschen

weiterlesen
7 Visualisierung 7

Visualisierung

Übersichtlich und bedienerfreundlich

weiterlesen
shutterstock 429334054

Funktionstest & Simulation

Damit alles perfekt funktioniert

weiterlesen